Well, the experience was mind blowing to say the least. First of all, the product is developed by Google which takes care of half my worries and has a larger storage option – 16GB which automatically helped me load up my favorite music and me chat up easily. Its 5MP camera proffered me the chance to enjoy my amateur photography. What’s more, I could even have a videoconferencing session with my clients without much glitch. The Android OS (Ice Cream Sandwich) is one of the easiest operating technologies to work with and the phone understands the orientation of the user and shifts according to the needs. The most impressive element of the Galaxy is its display which can make videos and trailers appear out of the world. The phone offers a superior 720p resolution (1280 x 720 pixels) with its Super AMOLED Plus technology. It has a Dual-core 1.2 Ghz Cortex-49 processor and the 1GB RAM which offers a wonderful performance and makes browsing a delectable pleasure. It is an arduous multi-tasker, offering all the recent apps for easy access reducing the number of links on any given interface. It can open up a number of browsers at the same time without getting clogged. Besides, it is extremely lightweight and offers a varied range of features including a cool image and video editor along with its Google-enabled features which are a must in any situation. It has a beautiful new People App which helps one in recording another person’s contact with a large profile photo along with connects to one’s social networking profile. It comes across as  a one-touch option to link with the Twitter and Google+ accounts. Since I am not good at keeping things safe and using a phone as a grip for my guitar is usual for me, the Galaxy Nexus can even withstand this comfortably. I am yet to try whether it bounces yet but it has been reliable in many situations. Oh yes, I finally purchased one for myself –– for just how long could my buddy part with it!

Tales of a Multi Tasker   Samsung Galaxy Nexus - 12Tales of a Multi Tasker   Samsung Galaxy Nexus - 67Tales of a Multi Tasker   Samsung Galaxy Nexus - 20Tales of a Multi Tasker   Samsung Galaxy Nexus - 91Tales of a Multi Tasker   Samsung Galaxy Nexus - 25